Meet the Members

Our Missionaries preach, pastor, pray, sing and play, lead and follow, teach and learn. Each priest or brother brings his own personality and gifts to the Congregation and to his life of ministry. Our moderator general, Fr. Bill Nordenbrock, describes us in this way: "Missionaries of the Precious Blood tend to be very ordinary people. And I mean that in the best way possible." We're ordinary people, called to an extraordinary life.



Br. Thomas Bohman, C.PP.S.



Fr. John Kalicky, C.PP.S. 



Br. Jim Ballman, C.PP.S.



Br. Ton Sison, C.PP.S.



 Fr. Tim McFarland, C.PP.S.




Fr. Tony Fortman, C.PP.S.



Fr. Dennis Chriszt, C.PP.S.



Fr. David Kelly, C.PP.S.



Fr. Bill Nordenbrock, C.PP.S.



 Fr. Jeffrey Kirch, C.PP.S.



Br. Jerry Schwieterman, C.PP.S.



Fr. Scott Kramer, C.PP.S.



Fr. Denny Kinderman, C.PP.S.



Br. Benjamin Basile, C.PP.S.



Fr. Matthew Jozefiak, C.PP.S.



 Fr. Antonio Baus, C.PP.S.



Fr. Stephen Dos Santos, C.PP.S.



Fr. Harold Brown, C.PP.S.



Br. Juan Acuña, C.PP.S.



Fr. Angelo Anthony, C.PP.S.



Fr. Alfred Naseman, C.PP.S.



Fr. James Dugal, C.PP.S.



Fr. Patrick Patterson, C.PP.S.



 Fr. Rick Friebel, C.PP.S.



 Deacon Tomas Chamaya Alva, C.PP.S.



 Fr. Alex Chasnamote Puga, C.PP.S.














Previous page: C.PP.S. Today

Next page: Photo Gallery