Cincinnati Province

The Cincinnati Province of the Missionaries of the Precious Blood serve primarily east of the Mississippi and in California as well as in Chile, Peru, Guatemala, and Colombia.

Our Provincial Office is located in Dayton, Ohio.

Our current provincial leadership team includes:

  • Fr. Larry Hemmelgarn, C.PP.S., provincial director
  • Fr. Ken Schnipke, C.PP.S., vice provincial director
  • Brother Joe Fisher, C.PP.S., provincial councilor and treasurer
  • Fr. Steve Dos Santos, C.PP.S., provincial councilor and secretary
  • Fr. Antonio Baus, C.PP.S., provincial councilor
  • Fr. Tony Fortman, C.PP.S., provincial councilor
  • Fr. Tom Hemm, C.PP.S., provincial councilor

Clike here to contact us.

Seated left to right, Frs. Larry Hemmelgarn and Ken Schnipke.
Standing left to right, Frs. Tony Fortman, Steve Dos Santos, Tom Hemm, Antonio Baus and Brother Joe Fisher.

Previous page: Where We Serve

Next page: Parishes