A new leadership team was elected by the Peruvian Mission during its assembly in January and has been approved by the provincial council of the Cincinnati Province.

Fr. Máximo Mesia, C.PP.S., will again serve as mission director. On his council are Fr. Dionicio Alberca, C.PP.S., first councilor, and Fr. Alex Chasnamote, C.PP.S., second councilor.







Guatemala leadership Fr. Alverez, Fr. Kirch, Fr. Hernandez, Fr. Diaz

New leadership is also in place for the Central American mission. Members were chosen for the Central American mission during an assembly in Guatemala in November and have been approved by the provincial council.

Fr. Antonio José Hernández, C.PP.S., is the new mission director. Councilors are Fr. Rony Díaz Quino, C.PP.S., and Fr. Mauricio Alvarez Ortiz, C.PP.S.


Missionaries of the Precious Blood