Fr. Angelo Anthony, C.PP.S., Br. Juan Acuna, C.PP.S., and Fr. Ben Berinti, C.PP.S., were chosen to represent the Cincinnati Province at the C.PP.S. General Assembly in Poland this September. They were elected as delegates during the Cincinnati Province Assembly at St. Charles Center.

At the general assembly, held every six years, delegates elect new leadership and set the course for the worldwide Congregation. Fr. Ben will also serve as facilitator of the assembly.

Congratulations and Godspeed to our delegates.


Missionaries of the Precious Blood